Foundation Board of Directors

Todd Drafall President Kelly McCleary Vice President Jo Fredell Higgins Secretary Kevin Schulhof Treasurer Daisy Porter-Reynolds Executive Director 630-264-4106 Laura Stoney Development Officer 630-264-4154 Members Lane Allen Anu Baloo Delia Nila Basile Judith Dawson Rebecca “Ree” Kline David Lewis Brigit Reuland Susan Merriman Directors Emeritus Robert Cotner Sherman L. Jenkins Public Information Manager Amy Roth If you have an interest in being a part of the Aurora Public Library Foundation Board of Directors, please send an email to

↑ Back to top of page Print this page Print this page

Main Library Picture

Main Library

1 E. Benton Street.
Aurora, Illinois 60505

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-264-4100
fax: 630-896-3209

Eola Road Branch Picture

Eola Road Branch

555 S. Eola Road.
Aurora, Illinois 60504

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-264-3400
fax: 630-898-5220

West Branch Picture

West Branch

233 S. Constitution Drive.
Aurora, Illinois 60506

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-264-3600
fax: 630-844-8695

Outreach Services Building

Express Center

1100 Church Road.
Aurora, Illinois 60505

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-723-2705