close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library Atrium
  • Santori Library Makerspace
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Room
leftright

Santori Library


Branch manager
Tom Spicer
Address
101 S. River St.
Aurora
IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-4100
About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom


 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Events @ your library
Fri, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 11:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, December 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N244 - Konopka Study Room

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 4:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
N226 - Saraswathi Teen Study Room

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
N225 - Lexi & Jacob Bunce Teen Study Room

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Dec 16, All day

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Dec 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, All day

Tue, Dec 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, All day

Wed, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Dec 19, All day

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Fri, Dec 20, All day

Sat, Dec 21, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Dec 21, All day

Sat, Dec 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sun, Dec 22, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sun, Dec 22, All day

Mon, Dec 23, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Mon, Dec 23, All day

Mon, Dec 23, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Tue, Dec 24, All day

Wed, Dec 25, All day

Thu, Dec 26, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Thu, Dec 26, All day

Fri, Dec 27, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Fri, Dec 27, All day

Fri, Dec 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Dec 28, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Dec 28, All day

Sat, Dec 28, 10:00am - 11:30am
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Dec 29, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sun, Dec 29, All day

Mon, Dec 30, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Mon, Dec 30, All day

Mon, Dec 30, 11:15am - 12:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 31, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Tue, Dec 31, All day

Tue, Dec 31, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 01, All day

Thu, Jan 02, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Thu, Jan 02, All day

Thu, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jan 03, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Fri, Jan 03, All day

Fri, Jan 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jan 04, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sat, Jan 04, All day

Sat, Jan 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sun, Jan 05, All day
Kiwanis Children's Center

Sun, Jan 05, All day

Sun, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jan 06, All day

Mon, Jan 06, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Jan 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jan 07, All day

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jan 08, All day

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jan 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jan 09, All day

Thu, Jan 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Fri, Jan 10, All day

Fri, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Jan 11, All day

Sat, Jan 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sun, Jan 12, All day

Mon, Jan 13, All day

Mon, Jan 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jan 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jan 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, All day

Tue, Jan 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jan 14, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Jan 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jan 15, All day

Wed, Jan 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jan 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jan 16, All day

Thu, Jan 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jan 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 17, All day

Fri, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:15am

Sat, Jan 18, All day

Sat, Jan 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jan 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sun, Jan 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jan 20, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Jan 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jan 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jan 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
E212 - Claire and Stewart Beach Study Room

Wed, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sun, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, All day

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Feb 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sun, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sun, Feb 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Feb 17, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
E212 - Claire and Stewart Beach Study Room

Wed, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sun, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.