All our locations will be closed Friday, September 20 for Staff Development Day.

West Branch We Want to Hear From You: Provide Your Feedback Today

Complete a Community Input Survey here

Contact your West Branch Think Tank at

Think Tank members include 7 community members:

    Pamela Childress
    Vicki Clarke
    Fernando Castrejon
    Philip Giannattasio
    Sarah Reynolds
    Karen Christensen
    Carrie Zant
    2 West Branch staff members:
    Diana Kocunik and Paula Withey
    One board member:
    Jeff Butler

Attend our last Stage 1 meeting on Sunday, January 13 from 2 – 3 p.m. at West Branch.

↑ Back to top of page Print this page Print this page

Santori Library Picture

Santori Public Library

101 S. River St.
Aurora, Illinois 60506

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-264-4100
fax: 630-892-5648

Eola Road Branch Picture

Eola Road Branch

555 S. Eola Road.
Aurora, Illinois 60504

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-264-3400
fax: 630-898-5220

West Branch Picture

West Branch

233 S. Constitution Drive.
Aurora, Illinois 60506

» Driving Directions
ph : 630-264-3600
fax: 630-844-8695

Outreach Services & Bookmobile