close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Adults

Events for Adults
Sat, Jul 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual on Zoom

Wed, Jul 06, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 06, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom or Facebook Live

Thu, Jul 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jul 08, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Santori Library - N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual on Zoom

Sat, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Santori Library - N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 11, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 11, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Santori Library - N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
This event is full

Tue, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Tue, Jul 12, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por Facebook Live

Tue, Jul 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Santori Library - S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Wed, Jul 13, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
En Zoom y Facebook Live

Wed, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 13, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Small Computer Lab

Sat, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual on Zoom

Mon, Jul 18, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Program

Tue, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jul 20, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 21, 9:00am - 9:30am
Still Park

Thu, Jul 21, 9:30am - 10:00am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Santori Library - S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
This event is full

Thu, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event - Zoom

Sat, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Live via Zoom

Sat, Jul 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual on Zoom

Mon, Jul 25, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
This event is full

Mon, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Jul 26, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Por Facebook Live

Tue, Jul 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Santori Library - E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium,ASD Santori Zoom Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
New date Saturday, July 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
West Branch

Wed, Jul 27, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Wednesday, August 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library

Thu, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Santori Library - N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Santori Library - N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Biblioteca Santori - Salón N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 30, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Jul 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual on Zoom

Sat, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Garfield Park - 825 Sheffer Road, Aurora

Resources for Adults

Helpful Links
Technology & Digital Brochures

Learn more about our Digital Services!