close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

The Bookmobile will be off road November 21, 24, 25 and 26.

Click a site for the name, day and time of a stop.

Bookmobile


Branch manager
Jessica Cantarero
Address
Aurora, IL 60506
Tel: 630-723-2705
About the branch

Events @ your library
Mon, Jan 30, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Feb 01, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Feb 03, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Feb 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Feb 06, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Feb 08, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Feb 10, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Feb 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Feb 13, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Feb 15, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Feb 17, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Feb 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Feb 20, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Feb 22, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Feb 24, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Feb 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Feb 27, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Mar 01, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Mar 03, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Mar 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Mar 08, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Mar 10, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Mar 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Mar 15, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Mar 17, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Mar 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Mar 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Mar 20, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Mar 22, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Mar 24, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Mar 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Mar 27, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Mar 29, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Mar 31, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Apr 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Apr 03, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Apr 05, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Apr 07, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Apr 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Apr 12, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Apr 14, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Apr 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Apr 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Apr 17, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Apr 19, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Apr 21, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Apr 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.

Mon, Apr 24, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Colorado Ave. & Commonwealth Ave.

Wed, Apr 26, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1955 Randi Dr.

Fri, Apr 28, 2:30pm - 3:15pm
1300 Mansfield Dr.

Sat, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
168 Gregory St.

Sat, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dupage Pkwy & White Barn Rd.

Sat, Apr 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Savannah Dr. & Flagstone Ln.