close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

The Bookmobile will be off road July 1 & July 2.

Bookmobile

Click a site for the name, day and time of a stop.

Bookmobile

We're closed Sunday July 03
We're closed Monday July 04

Address
101 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
Tel: 630-723-2705

Download the Bookmobile Schedule

Events @ your library
Canceled
Fri, Jul 01, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 05, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 05, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2131 W. Galena Blvd. (Former Walmart Parking Lot)

Wed, Jul 06, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 07, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 08, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 09, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 09, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 11, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 11, 10:45am - 11:30am
Loucks St. & Solfisburg Ave.

Mon, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 12, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 12, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2131 W. Galena Blvd. (Former Walmart Parking Lot)

Wed, Jul 13, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 14, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 15, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 16, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 16, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 18, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 18, 10:45am - 11:30am
Loucks St. & Solfisburg Ave.

Mon, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 19, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 19, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2131 W. Galena Blvd. (Former Walmart Parking Lot)

Wed, Jul 20, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 21, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 22, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 23, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 23, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Jul 25, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 25, 10:45am - 11:30am
Loucks St. & Solfisburg Ave.

Mon, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 26, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 26, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2131 W. Galena Blvd. (Former Walmart Parking Lot)

Wed, Jul 27, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 28, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 29, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 30, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 30, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 01, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Aug 01, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 01, 10:45am - 11:30am
Loucks St. & Solfisburg Ave.

Mon, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Aug 02, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 02, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2131 W. Galena Blvd. (Former Walmart Parking Lot)

Wed, Aug 03, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 04, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Aug 05, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 06, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 06, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Aug 08, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 08, 10:45am - 11:30am
Loucks St. & Solfisburg Ave.

Tue, Aug 09, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 09, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Aug 10, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Wed, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 11, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Aug 12, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 13, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 13, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm