close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hours

Santori Library

 

Today's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Sunday June 14
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

Learn more information about Santori Library...

Eola Road Branch

 

Today's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Sunday June 14
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

Learn more information about the Eola Road Branch...

West Branch

 

Today's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Sunday June 14
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

Learn more information about

West Branch...

Annual Closings

2020

  • Easter Sunday - 4/12/2020
  • Mother’s Day - 5/10/2020
  • Memorial Day - 5/25/2020
  • Father’s Day - 6/21/2020
  • Independence Day - 7/4/2020
  • Labor Day - 9/7/2020
  • Staff Development Day (Closed to the public) - 9/18/2020
  • Close at 5:00 p.m. - 11/25/2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - 11/26/2020
  • Christmas Eve - 12/24/2020
  • Christmas Day - 12/25/2020
  • Close at 5:00 p.m. - 12/31/2020
  • New Year’s Day - 1/1/2021