close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Upcoming Events
Rescheduled
Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, August 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
New venue Live on Zoom

Sat, Aug 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sun, Aug 16, 12:00pm - 12:05pm
Virtual

Sun, Aug 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Canceled
Sun, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Mon, Aug 17, All day
All locations: Select your pickup branch
Registration is now closed

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Zoom

Wed, Aug 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual - Presentación Virtual en Facebook Live

Sat, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Live on Zoom

Sun, Aug 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Presentación Virtual Por Zoom - Virtual

Wed, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual - via Zoom

Thu, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Sat, Aug 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Sun, Aug 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Children Programs

To view all Children's virtual programs click on the playlist icon on the top right hand side of the video. 

Teen Programs

To view all TEEN virtual programs click on the playlist icon on the top right hand side of the video.