close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

West Branch

West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
leftright
 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 8:00PM

We're closed Sunday August 21
Mon, Aug 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed
Mon, Aug 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

West Branch

We're closed Sunday August 21

Branch manager
Scott Grotto
Address
233 S. Constitution Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-4117
About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creative displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott


Events @ your library
Thu, Aug 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Sep 14, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 14, 10:30am - 10:50am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Sep 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
West Branch Living Room,Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 21, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 21, 10:30am - 10:50am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 22, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Sep 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 28, 10:30am - 10:50am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 29, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Sep 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 06, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 13, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Oct 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ASD West Zoom Room,Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 29, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 03, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Mon, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Nov 10, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Sat, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room