close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
leftright

West Branch


Branch manager
Scott Grotto
Address
233 S. Constitution Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-3600
About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creattive displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott


 

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 Closed
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 Closed
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Events @ your library
Tue, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
APLD West Adult/Teen Programming

Thu, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
APLD West Adult/Teen Programming

Tue, Apr 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
APLD West Adult/Teen Programming

Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm