close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

First Friday--Woman Up!

Rightfully Hers: The Right to Vote

2020-03-06 18:00:00 2020-03-06 21:00:00 America/Chicago First Friday--Woman Up! Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet! Santori Library

Friday, March 06
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-06 18:00:00 2020-03-06 21:00:00 America/Chicago First Friday--Woman Up! Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet! Santori Library

Santori Library

E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet!

We will also be kicking off spring with Birds of Illinois photo exhibit, sponsored by the Kane County Audubon Society!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured Event |

TAGS: | |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, May 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 14 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, May 15 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, May 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Sun, May 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, May 13, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual - Recorded Video

Thu, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
virtual via Zoom

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event on Zoom - Evento Virtual por Zoom

Fri, May 14, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual

Mon, May 17, 3:00pm - 3:05pm
Virtual

Mon, May 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Tue, May 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Children's Zoom Room

Tue, May 18, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual--Facebook Live

Wed, May 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Wed, May 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Thu, May 20, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Santori Library - APLD Adult/Teen Zoom Room

Fri, May 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Por Facebook Live

Sun, May 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual