close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

First Friday--Woman Up!

Rightfully Hers: The Right to Vote

2020-03-06 18:00:00 2020-03-06 21:00:00 America/Chicago First Friday--Woman Up! Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet! Santori Library

Friday, March 06
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-06 18:00:00 2020-03-06 21:00:00 America/Chicago First Friday--Woman Up! Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet! Santori Library

Santori Library

E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet!

We will also be kicking off spring with Birds of Illinois photo exhibit, sponsored by the Kane County Audubon Society!

TAGS: | Featured Event |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 Closed
Sat, Oct 31 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Virtual - Discord

Sat, Oct 31, All day
All branch locations

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Santori Library

Sat, Oct 31, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Virtual
Registration is now closed

Sun, Nov 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual

Sun, Nov 01, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Nov 02, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Tue, Nov 03, 3:30pm - 3:45pm
Virtual

Tue, Nov 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Wed, Nov 04, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom and Facebook Live

Thu, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Nov 05, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual - Zoom

Fri, Nov 06, 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Live on Facebook!

Mon, Nov 09, All day
All locations: Select Your Pickup Branch

Mon, Nov 09, All day
All locations - select your pickup branch

Mon, Nov 09, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Mon, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Tue, Nov 10, 10:30am - 10:40am
Virtual read-aloud

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
VIrtual

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:05am
Virtual

Wed, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Evento Virtual en Zoom y Facebook Live

Thu, Nov 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Thu, Nov 12, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual
Registration opens Wednesday, November 4 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual via Zoom

Sat, Nov 14, All day
All Locations
Registration opens Monday, November 2 2020 at 8:00am

Sat, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Program

Sun, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual