close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

First Friday--Woman Up!

Rightfully Hers: The Right to Vote

2020-03-06 18:00:00 2020-03-06 21:00:00 America/Chicago First Friday--Woman Up! Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet! Santori Library

Friday, March 06
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-06 18:00:00 2020-03-06 21:00:00 America/Chicago First Friday--Woman Up! Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet! Santori Library

Santori Library

E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Stop by to enjoy the League of Women Voters exhibit commemorating the 100th anniversary of Women's Suffrage, alongside the sweet sounds of all-female chamber ensemble, Alloy Horn Quartet!

We will also be kicking off spring with Birds of Illinois photo exhibit, sponsored by the Kane County Audubon Society!

TAGS: | Featured Event |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
We're closed Sunday August 16
Mon, Aug 10 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 Closed
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 12, All day
Virtual

Thu, Aug 13, All day
Virtual

Thu, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Aug 14, All day
Virtual

Canceled
Fri, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Santori Library

Rescheduled
Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, August 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
New venue Live on Zoom

Sun, Aug 16, 12:00pm - 12:05pm
Virtual

Sun, Aug 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Canceled
Sun, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Mon, Aug 17, All day
All locations: Select your pickup branch
Registration is now closed

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Zoom

Wed, Aug 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual - Presentación Virtual en Facebook Live

Sat, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Live on Zoom

Sun, Aug 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Presentación Virtual Por Zoom - Virtual

Wed, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual - via Zoom

Thu, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual