Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

West Branch

Branch Manager:

Email Scott Grotto

Address:

233 S. Constitution Dr. Aurora, IL 60506 (click for map)

Telephone: 630-264-4117
Fax: 630-844-8695

Hours:

Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
leftright

About the library

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School. With three study rooms and a meeting room, the West Branch is an ideal place to gather, study, or read.

Amenities

  • Accessibility
  • Black & White Photocopier
  • Black & White Printing
  • Book Return, Outdoor
  • Book Sale
  • Children's Area
  • Color Photocopier
  • Color Printing
  • Curbside
  • E-Sports
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Parking
  • Group Study Rooms
  • Laptop Checkout
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Mobile Printing
  • Outdoor seating
  • Public Computers
  • Scanning
  • Study Rooms
  • Tech Help
  • Teen Area
  • Wi-Fi (indoor and parking lot)
Events @ your library
Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
140 S River St Suite 108, Aurora, IL 60506

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Thursday, August 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
140 S. River St., Unit 108

Fri, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room,ASD West Zoom Room

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, August 8 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, August 14 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room,ASD West Zoom Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
140 S. River St., Unit 108

Fri, Sep 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, September 12 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room