close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Eola Road Branch

Eola Road Branch
  • Eola Road Branch Computer Lab
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Second Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Reading Room
leftright

Branch Manager:

Krista Danis

Address:

555 S. Eola Road Aurora, IL 60504

Telephone:

630-264-4117

Fax:

630-898-5220

Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

Amenities

  • Accessibility
  • Black & White Photocopier
  • Black & White Printing
  • Book Return, Outdoor
  • Book Sale
  • Children's Area
  • Color Photocopier
  • Color Printing
  • Curbside
  • E-Sports
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Parking
  • Group Study Rooms
  • Laptop Checkout
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Mobile Printing
  • Public Computers
  • Quiet Reading Room
  • Quiet Room (for Nursing Mothers and low sensory)
  • Scanning
  • Study Rooms
  • Tech Help
  • Teen Area
  • Wi-Fi (indoor and parking lot)
Events @ your library
Mon, Oct 03, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room,ASD Eola Zoom Room

Tue, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 05, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 05, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Oct 08, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Eola Zoom Room,Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Oct 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
ASD Eola Zoom Room,Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Eola Small Computer Lab

Fri, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 19, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Oct 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Wed, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 29, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Oct 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 31, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 01, All day

Tue, Nov 01, All day

Tue, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, All day

Wed, Nov 02, All day

Wed, Nov 02, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Nov 03, All day

Thu, Nov 03, All day

Fri, Nov 04, All day

Fri, Nov 04, All day

Sat, Nov 05, All day

Sat, Nov 05, All day

Sat, Nov 05, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Eola Zoom Room

Sat, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Sun, Nov 06, 12:00am - 10:59pm

Sun, Nov 06, 12:00am - 10:59pm

Sun, Nov 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 07, All day

Mon, Nov 07, All day

Mon, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 08, All day

Tue, Nov 08, All day

Tue, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 09, All day

Wed, Nov 09, All day

Wed, Nov 09, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 10, All day

Thu, Nov 10, All day

Thu, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 11, All day

Fri, Nov 11, All day

Fri, Nov 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 12, All day

Sat, Nov 12, All day

Sat, Nov 12, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sun, Nov 13, All day

Sun, Nov 13, All day

Sun, Nov 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 14, All day

Mon, Nov 14, All day

Mon, Nov 14, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 15, All day

Tue, Nov 15, All day

Tue, Nov 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 16, All day

Wed, Nov 16, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 17, All day

Thu, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 18, All day

Fri, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 19, All day

Sat, Nov 19, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Nov 20, All day

Sun, Nov 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 21, All day

Mon, Nov 21, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Nov 22, All day

Tue, Nov 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 23, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Nov 25, All day

Sat, Nov 26, All day

Sat, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Nov 27, All day

Mon, Nov 28, All day

Mon, Nov 28, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 29, All day

Wed, Nov 30, All day

Wed, Nov 30, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Sat, Dec 03, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 9:00am - 11:50am
Eola Large Meeting Room,Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Lobby

Mon, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Adult Quiet Reading Room