close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Eola Road Branch
  • Eola Road Branch Computer Lab
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Second Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Reading Room
leftright

Eola Road Branch


Branch manager
Becky Clark
Address
555 S. Eola Rd.
Aurora
, IL 60504
Tel: 630-264-3400
About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Becky


 

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 12:00PM to 6:00PM

Events @ your library
Sun, Jan 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jan 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Jan 23, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Jan 25, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 30, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Feb 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 03, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 06, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 13, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 15, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 15, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Thursday, February 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Mar 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Sat, Mar 07, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 228 Teen Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 14, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 19, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 26, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Mar 28, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Apr 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 04, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Sun, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, March 9 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 09, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 11, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Mon, Apr 13, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola 108 Small Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Second Floor

Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eola Children's Program Room

Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 9:00am - 12:50pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Eola Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Eola Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Eola Children's Program Room