close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Eola Road Branch
  • Eola Road Branch Computer Lab
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch First Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Children
  • Eola Road Branch Second Floor
  • Eola Road Branch Reading Room
leftright

Eola Road Branch


Branch manager
Becky Clark
Address
555 S. Eola Rd.
Aurora
, IL 60504
Tel: 630-264-3400
About the branch

This branch shares the Eola Community Center buiding with the Fox Valley Park District. It offers a quiet reading room with a fireplace, study rooms and a family computer lab. The Eola Road Branch has public meeting rooms that may be used for community programs. 

 

Contact Becky


 

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 2:00PM

Mon, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM
(Close at 5 pm.)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
Sat, Nov 28 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 12:00PM to 5:00PM
(Close at 5 pm.)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
Sat, Nov 28 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Events @ your library
Mon, Nov 30, 10:30am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 02, 10:30am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 16, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, December 1 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 28, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Tue, Dec 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 06, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jan 20, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 03, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 17, 8:00pm - 9:00pm