close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Santori Library

Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library Atrium
  • Santori Library Makerspace
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Room
leftright

Branch Manager:

Tom Spicer

Address:

101 S. River Street Aurora, IL 60506

Telephone:

630-264-4117

Fax:

630 - 892-5603

Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Amenities

  • Accessibility
  • Black & White Photocopier
  • Black & White Printing
  • Book Return, Drive-Thru
  • Book Sale
  • Children's Center
  • Children's Craft Corner
  • Color Photocopier
  • Color Printing
  • E-Sports
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Parking
  • Group Study Rooms
  • Laptop Checkout
  • Local History Room
  • Makerspace
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Mobile Printing
  • Outdoor Garden
  • Public Art
  • Public Computers
  • Quiet Reading Room
  • Scanning
  • Study Rooms
  • Tech Help
  • Teen Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Wi-Fi (indoor and parking lot)
     
Events @ your library
Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:45am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Oct 05, All day
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 06, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Fri, Oct 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Fri, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Kiwanis Children's Center
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sun, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room

Sun, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 13, 9:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room

Fri, Oct 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Fri, Oct 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Sat, Oct 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 6:50pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Oct 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Zoom

Thu, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Fri, Oct 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Sat, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Oct 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sun, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
N226 - Saraswathi Teen Study Room

Tue, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Wed, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Oct 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
This event is full

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Fri, Oct 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
N222 - Digital Media Studio

Sat, Oct 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Oct 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:15am
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Nov 01, All day

Wed, Nov 02, All day

Wed, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Nov 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Nov 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Nov 03, All day

Thu, Nov 03, 6:00pm - 6:55pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 04, All day

Fri, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Nov 05, All day

Sat, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Nov 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Sat, Nov 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sun, Nov 06, 12:00am - 10:59pm

Sun, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Nov 07, All day

Mon, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Mon, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Tue, Nov 08, All day

Tue, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Nov 08, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Kiwanis Children's Center

Tue, Nov 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Nov 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Nov 08, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 09, All day

Wed, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 10, All day

Thu, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 11, All day

Fri, Nov 11, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Nov 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 12, All day

Sat, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Nov 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Nov 13, All day

Sun, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 14, All day

Mon, Nov 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
N119 - Makerspace

Tue, Nov 15, All day

Tue, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Nov 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Fri, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Nov 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Nov 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Nov 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Nov 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Tue, Nov 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Nov 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Nov 22, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Nov 23, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 24, All day

Sat, Nov 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Wed, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Dec 03, 5:00pm - 11:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Fri, Dec 09, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Dec 24, All day

Sun, Dec 25, All day

Mon, Dec 26, All day

Thu, Dec 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm