Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Santori Library

Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library Atrium
  • Santori Library Makerspace
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Room
leftright

Branch Manager:

Tom Spicer

Address:

101 S. River Street Aurora, IL 60506

Telephone:

630-264-4117

Fax:

630 - 892-5603

We're closed Monday May 29 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 29 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Amenities

  • Accessibility
  • Black & White Photocopier
  • Black & White Printing
  • Book Return, Drive-Thru
  • Book Sale
  • Children's Center
  • Children's Craft Corner
  • Color Photocopier
  • Color Printing
  • E-Sports
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Parking
  • Group Study Rooms
  • Laptop Checkout
  • Local History Room
  • Makerspace
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Mobile Printing
  • Outdoor Garden
  • Public Art
  • Public Computers
  • Quiet Reading Room
  • Scanning
  • Study Rooms
  • Tech Help
  • Teen Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Wi-Fi (indoor and parking lot)
     
Events @ your library
Mon, May 29, All day

Mon, May 29, All day
Santori Exhibit Staircase

Tue, May 30, All day
Santori Exhibit Staircase

Tue, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Tue, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Wed, May 31, All day
Santori Exhibit Staircase

Wed, May 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, May 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Thu, Jun 01, All day

Thu, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Thu, Jun 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 02, All day

Fri, Jun 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Fri, Jun 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Fri, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Jun 03, All day

Sat, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sun, Jun 04, All day

Mon, Jun 05, All day

Mon, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 06, All day

Wed, Jun 07, All day

Wed, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Jun 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 08, All day

Thu, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Thu, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 09, All day

Fri, Jun 09, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo,E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Fri, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Fri, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jun 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, All day

Sat, Jun 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Jun 11, All day

Mon, Jun 12, All day

Mon, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Jun 13, All day

Tue, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jun 14, All day

Wed, Jun 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 15, All day

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Fri, Jun 16, All day

Fri, Jun 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jun 16, 11:00am - 2:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, Jun 17, All day

Sat, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Jun 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Parker Garden

Sat, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Jun 18, All day

Mon, Jun 19, All day

Mon, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
Registration opens Monday, June 5 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, All day

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Tuesday, June 6 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Tuesday, June 6 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Wed, Jun 21, All day

Wed, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 22, All day

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jun 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 23, All day

Fri, Jun 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N119 - Makerspace

Sat, Jun 24, All day

Sat, Jun 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Sat, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Parker Garden

Sat, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Jun 25, All day

Sun, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Mon, Jun 26, All day

Mon, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Tue, Jun 27, All day

Tue, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Jun 28, All day

Wed, Jun 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 29, All day

Thu, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jun 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jun 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 30, All day

Fri, Jun 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Jul 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Tue, Jul 04, All day

Wed, Jul 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jul 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, Jul 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N119 - Makerspace
This event is full

Wed, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 28 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jul 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Fri, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Mon, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 18, 9:00am - 12:00pm
N225 - Lexi & Jacob Bunce Teen Study Room,N226 - Saraswathi Teen Study Room

Tue, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:15am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Wednesday, July 5 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo
Registration opens Wednesday, July 5 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,N125/N126 Combo

Wed, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Jul 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Jul 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Sat, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Parker Garden

Sat, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium,N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Santori Parking Lot

Mon, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Thu, Jul 27, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, Jul 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room
Registration opens Friday, July 14 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Jul 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
ASD Santori Zoom Room,S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Mon, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, Aug 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Aug 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Aug 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Thu, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Aug 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 14, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Thu, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 19, 9:00am - 1:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Aug 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N244 - Konopka Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 26, 10:30am - 12:00pm