close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library
  • Santori Library Atrium
  • Santori Library Makerspace
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Kiwanis Children Center
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Area
  • Santori Library Teen Room
leftright

Santori Library


Branch manager
Tom Spicer
Address
101 S. River St.
Aurora
, IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-4100
About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom


 

Today's hours

Closed

Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed
Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

Events @ your library
Canceled
Sat, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Mar 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, All day

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:15pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:15am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sun, Apr 12, All day

Canceled
Sun, Apr 12, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:15pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:15am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 9:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, All day

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:15pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, All day

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, All day

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, All day

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, All day

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 3:15pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 3:15pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sat, May 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, May 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, May 04, 10:00am - 11:30am
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Mon, May 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Thu, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, May 08, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Sat, May 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room
This event is full

Sat, May 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab
This event is full

Sat, May 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, May 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
McKee Studio Theater

Mon, May 11, 10:00am - 12:30pm
N231 - Wegman Local History Room

Mon, May 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, May 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
N119 - Makerspace

Tue, May 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Canceled
Tue, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Wed, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, May 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Thu, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Thu, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, May 15, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 16, 9:00am - 12:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, May 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sun, May 17, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Mon, May 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
S218 - Community Foundation of the Fox Valley Technology Lab

Mon, May 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Mon, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Tue, May 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Tue, May 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Canceled
Tue, May 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Wed, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, May 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, May 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sun, May 24, All day

Mon, May 25, All day

Tue, May 26, All day
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Tue, May 26, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
N119 - Makerspace

Canceled
Tue, May 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 27, All day
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Wed, May 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Wed, May 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Thu, May 28, All day
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Thu, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
S332 - John & Jean Savage Board Room

Fri, May 29, All day
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, May 30, All day
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sat, May 30, 10:30am - 12:00pm
N125 - Community Foundation of Fox Valley Meeting Room

Sat, May 30, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Sun, May 31, All day
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sun, May 31, All day

Sun, May 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
N125/N126 Combo

Fri, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
E101 - John C. Dunham Atrium

Sun, Jun 07, All day

Fri, Jun 12, 7:30am - 10:00am
N125/N126 Combo

Sun, Jun 14, All day

Tue, Jun 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
N119 - Makerspace

Thu, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N126 - Alarm Detection System, Inc. Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 19, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 20, 9:00am - 12:30pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room

Sat, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
S139 - Hurrell Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
N224 - Dolan Family Teen Program Room