close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
leftright

West Branch


Branch manager
Scott Grotto
Address
233 S. Constitution Dr.
Aurora
, IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-3600
About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creattive displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott


 

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jan 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Events @ your library
Mon, Jan 20, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Jan 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Jan 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Jan 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Small Conference Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Small Conference Room

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Feb 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Small Conference Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:10pm - 7:55pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Small Conference Room

Thu, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Mar 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Small Conference Room

Mon, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Mar 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Registration opens Sunday, February 16 2020 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Small Conference Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:10pm - 7:55pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Mar 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Small Conference Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, February 12 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, February 12 2020 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Small Conference Room

Thu, Apr 16, 6:10pm - 7:55pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room