close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
  • West Branch
leftright

West Branch


Branch manager
Scott Grotto
Address
233 S. Constitution Dr.
Aurora
, IL 60506
Tel: 630-264-3600
About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creattive displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott


 

Today's hours

Closed

Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed
Mon, Mar 23 Closed
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

Events @ your library
Canceled
Sat, Mar 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:10pm - 7:55pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, May 02, 9:00am - 1:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Sat, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Canceled
Mon, May 04, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, May 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Mon, May 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Small Conference Room

Canceled
Mon, May 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, May 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, May 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, May 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, May 16, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, May 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Mon, May 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, May 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
West Branch Living Room

Thu, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Small Conference Room

Thu, May 21, 6:10pm - 7:55pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, May 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
West Branch Living Room

Tue, May 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, May 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Small Conference Room

Thu, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Jun 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Small Conference Room

Tue, Jun 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room