close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

West Branch Nonfiction Book Discussion

Born A Crime by Trevor Noah

West Branch's monthly nonfiction book discussion group. April: Born A Crime: Stories From A South African Childhood by Trevor Noah.

Join us for West Branch's monthly non-fiction book discussion group. We read a variety of contemporary non-fiction and meet once a month for a lively discussion. Contact discussion leader Janet Stephens at 630-264-3626 for a copy of the book or the list of current chosen titles.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

West Branch

Phone: 630-264-3600
Fax: 630-844-8695
Branch manager
Scott Grotto

Hours
We're closed Sunday August 16
Mon, Aug 10 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 Closed
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch

This branch is connected to Washington Middle School and known for its creattive displays and programs for adults. Complete with three study rooms and two conference rooms.

Contact Scott

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 12, All day
Virtual

Thu, Aug 13, All day
Virtual

Thu, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Fri, Aug 14, All day
Virtual

Canceled
Fri, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Santori Library

Rescheduled
Sat, Aug 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, August 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
New venue Live on Zoom

Sun, Aug 16, 12:00pm - 12:05pm
Virtual

Sun, Aug 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Canceled
Sun, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Mon, Aug 17, All day
All locations: Select your pickup branch
Registration is now closed

Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Zoom

Wed, Aug 19, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Thu, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual - Presentación Virtual en Facebook Live

Sat, Aug 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Live on Zoom

Sun, Aug 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Tue, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Presentación Virtual Por Zoom - Virtual

Wed, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual - via Zoom

Thu, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual