close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Reading Night with the Fox Valley Reading Council

Live on Zoom

2020-11-19 18:00:00 2020-11-19 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Reading Night with the Fox Valley Reading Council Fox Valley Reading Council hosts Family Reading Night. They will share stories from Illinois authors in this virtual storytime program. Virtual Program

Thursday, November 19
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-11-19 18:00:00 2020-11-19 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Reading Night with the Fox Valley Reading Council Fox Valley Reading Council hosts Family Reading Night. They will share stories from Illinois authors in this virtual storytime program. Virtual Program

Fox Valley Reading Council hosts Family Reading Night. They will share stories from Illinois authors in this virtual storytime program.

Fox Valley Reading Council hosts Family Reading Night. They will share stories from Illinois authors in this virtual storytime program. Register to reserve your spot, after you register you will receive Zoom storytime link and details. Don't forget to head to the Santori Library from 5-6pm to receive your free book while supplies last.

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 Closed
Sat, Jan 23 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Virtual

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Virtual

Mon, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 3:20pm
Virtual

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Virtual

Tue, Jan 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Virtual

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Virtual

Thu, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Jan 28, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual

Sat, Jan 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Sun, Jan 31, All day
Virtual

Mon, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 3:20pm
Virtual - external

Tue, Feb 02, 10:30am - 10:40am
Virtual event

Tue, Feb 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Event

Wed, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual Zoom Event

Wed, Feb 03, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Facebook Live - Virtual por Facebook LIve

Thu, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Discord

Fri, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Sat, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Mon, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Santori Library