close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bingo Navideño

¡Juega Bingo Navideño con nosotros por Zoom!

2020-12-18 19:00:00 2020-12-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo Navideño ¡Ten una botana a la mano y vístete muy navideño! Registro requerido, no olvides poner tu dirección para mandarte los tarjetones. Regístrate antes del 8 de diciembre. Virtual

Friday, December 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-18 19:00:00 2020-12-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo Navideño ¡Ten una botana a la mano y vístete muy navideño! Registro requerido, no olvides poner tu dirección para mandarte los tarjetones. Regístrate antes del 8 de diciembre. Virtual

¡Ten una botana a la mano y vístete muy navideño! Registro requerido, no olvides poner tu dirección para mandarte los tarjetones. Regístrate antes del 8 de diciembre.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | En Español |

TAGS: | |

Santori Library

Phone: 630-264-4100
Fax: 630-892-5648
Branch manager
Tom Spicer

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 Closed
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A state-of-the-art center for technology, information, literacy creativity and community. Equipped with a Makerspace, local history and genealogy room, teen space, and study rooms.

Contact Tom

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom

Tue, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual - Discord

Tue, Mar 02, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Facebook

Wed, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Wed, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Santori Library - APLD Santori Adult/Teen Programming

Wed, Mar 03, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom

Thu, Mar 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Santori Library

Thu, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual--Discord

Canceled
Fri, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual via Zoom

Tue, Mar 09, 10:30am - 10:45am
Virtual

Wed, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Virtual event

Thu, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual via Zoom

Thu, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Virtual Event on Zoom - Evento Virtual por Zoom

Thu, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual - Discord / Kahoot

Fri, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 3:15pm
Virtual

Sun, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual

Mon, Mar 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch - APLD Eola Adult/Teen Programming

Tue, Mar 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual - Zoom

Tue, Mar 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom

Tue, Mar 16, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Santori Library