close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile Stop at Farmers Market

2021-09-25 09:00:00 2021-09-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Bookmobile Stop at Farmers Market Visit the Bookmobile for a wide selection of new movies and books for adults, children and teens! Pick up holds, return borrowed materials or get a library card. 65 Water St., (across from City Hall, between Downer Place and Benton Street) -

Saturday, September 25
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-09-25 09:00:00 2021-09-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Bookmobile Stop at Farmers Market Visit the Bookmobile for a wide selection of new movies and books for adults, children and teens! Pick up holds, return borrowed materials or get a library card. 65 Water St., (across from City Hall, between Downer Place and Benton Street) -

Visit the Bookmobile for a wide selection of new movies and books for adults, children and teens! Pick up holds, return borrowed materials or get a library card.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Outreach |

TAGS: | |

Bookmobile

Phone: 630-723-2705
Branch manager
Jessica Cantarero

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 4:30PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Zoom or Facebook Live

Sun, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 5:15pm
Por nuestro canal de YouTube

Mon, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Eola Road Branch - Eola Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Facebook Live

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
West Branch - Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Eola Road Branch Large Meeting Room and Facebook Live
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
West Branch - West Branch Living Room

Fri, Oct 14, 7:30am - 10:00am
Santori Library - N125/N126 Combo

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual via Zoom

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Sat, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Eola Road Branch

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual via Twitch

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eola Road Branch - Eola Children's Program Room